Back to home

Mobile Plans

Compare 28 mobile plans across Australia's networks — SIM-only, prepaid and handset bundles. Prices are per month in AUD unless noted. Some rows carry a verification caveat where sources disagreed — check those directly with the provider before signing up.

17 postpaid sim-only plans. Click a column header to sort.

Network
SpinTel25GB Mobile SIM25GB$12/mothen $23—Not stated in source
Swoop30GB SIM Only 5G30GB$12.40/mothen $24.902026-09-30Not stated in source
TPGAll TPG mobile plansVaries by tier$12.50/mo—Vodafone/TPG
DodoOnline Only Offer40GB$15/mothen $30—Optus
Tangerine50GB plan50GB$26/mothen $36—Telstra (wholesale)
VodafoneSmall plan (online double data)120GB$39/mothen $53—Vodafone/TPG
OptusChoice Plus (online only)60GB$40/mothen $602026-09-06Optus
VodafoneInfinite Small SIM Only—$45/mo2026-08-31Vodafone/TPG
VodafoneInfinite Medium SIM Only—$55/mothen $682026-08-31Vodafone/TPG
VodafoneInfinite Large SIM Only—$65/mo2026-08-31Vodafone/TPG
OptusChoice Plus240GB$70/mo—Optus
OptusChoice Plus480GB$90/mo—Optus
TelstraUpfront Mobile Plans (selected)Varies by tierNot stated2026-08-10Telstra
TelstraUpfront Essential Mobile Plan—Not stated2026-08-10Telstra
TelstraUpfront plans (concession)Varies by tierNot stated—Telstra
VodafoneSmall/Medium/Large SIM OnlyVaries by tierNot stated2026-08-31Vodafone/TPG
Dodo$30 and $40 SIM-only plans—Not stated2026-10-27Optus

Hover the info icon on any row for the promo conditions and any verification caveats. "Not stated" prices are usually variable/tiered — check the provider's site directly.

Handset plans bundle a phone with a service plan and aren't directly comparable to SIM-only pricing — use the tabs above to switch views.